Deleting the help desk connection/ token

Want to delete your Qualitista account? (We're sorry to hear that... :( )

As with getting started, deleting an account or revoking help desk access is very easy.

Go to Settings > Connections and delete the connection you no longer need.

We won't have access to any of your help desk information from the minute you do it!

 

To Delete the account, go to Danger Zone. (This action is irreversible, careful).


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽


Help by drift